LiverKick

Switch to desktop Register Login

DREAM 18 / GLORY 4 Tokyo Finalized Fight Card

  • Written by Rian Scalia

GLORY is ending 2012 with a bang with DREAM 18 and GLORY 4 Tokyo taking place on this Monday, December 31 from the Saitama Super Arena in Japan. In total, there are eight MMA fights on the DREAM 18 portion of the event and on the GLORY 4 portion, there are four kickboxing super fights, and eight kickboxing fights to start the Grand Slam tournament consisting of 16 fighters which will see the winner fight and win four times in one night. When all is said and done, the Grand Slam tournament will consist of 15 fights, with the tournament winner getting $400 000 in prize money.

DREAM 18 will make up the first half of the event, starting at 2:00 AM ET/11:00 PM PT in North America, which is 4:00 PM local time in Japan and 8:00 AM CET in Europe. GLORY 4 will start at 6:00 AM ET/3:00 AM PT in North America, which is 8:00 PM local Japan time and 12:00 PM CET in Europe.

The whole, entire event can be watched live here on LiverKick for $20 USD. In the United States, GLORY 4 will air on CBS Sports Network at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT on December 31 and DREAM 18 will air on CBS Sports Network at 10:00PM ET/7:00 PM PT on January 1.

Note that the following fight card is not the exact bout order.

DREAM 18 (MMA):

Marloes Coenen vs. Fiona Muxlow

Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Michihiro Omigawa

Hiroyuki Takaya vs. Georgi Karakhanyan

Hayato Sakurai vs. Phil Baroni

Satoru Kitaoka vs. Will Brooks

Shinya Aoki vs. Antonio McKee

Bibiano Fernandes vs. Yoshiro Maeda

Melvin Manhoef vs. Denis Kang

GLORY 4 (Kickboxing):

53kg: Mutsuki Ebata vs. Jang-Sae Kim

85kg: Toshio Matsumoto vs. Jason Wilnis

HW: Jerome Le Banner vs. KOICHI (Koichi Pettas)

70kg: Robin van Roosmalen vs. Yuichiro Nagashima

HW Tournament: Semmy Schilt vs. Brice Guidon

HW Tournament: Sergei Kharitonov vs. Rico Verhoeven

HW Tournament: Gokhan Saki vs. Raoumaru

HW Tournament: Anderson Silva vs. Igor Jurkovic

HW Tournament: Remy Bonjasky vs. Filip Verlinden

HW Tournament: Errol Zimmerman vs. Jamal Ben Saddik

HW Tournament: Peter Aerts vs. Mourad Bouzidi

HW Tournament: Daniel Ghita vs. Jhonata Diniz

 

Copyright 2010 - 2014 LiverKick.com. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version