LiverKick

Switch to desktop Register Login

GLORY 4 Tokyo to air on CBS Sports Network in USA

  • Written by Rian Scalia

GLORY has finally announced their US TV deal for GLORY 4 Tokyo, which takes place on December 31 at the Saitama Super Arena in Japan and features the Grand Slam tournament, consisting of 16 heavyweights in a one night tournament featuring the likes of Daniel Ghita, Semmy Schilt, Gokhan Saki and the list goes on. Also on the event will be DREAM 18 featuring a number of MMA fights.

The event won't air live in the United States but it will air on the same day, as CBS Sports Network will be showing GLORY 4 Tokyo at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT on December 31, with another timeslot for it being listed at 2:00 AM ET/11:00PM PT on Tuesday, January 1. It's not clear if the second timeslot is going to be a replay, if it will be DREAM 18, or what it will be, but essentially, there will be eight hours shown in a row, from 10:00 PM ET to 6:00 AM ET.

There aren't many other details as of right now so stay tuned for incoming news on specifics of the TV deal.

If you aren't in the US or just want to watch the event live, you can do so here on LiverKick by clicking here.

Copyright 2010 - 2014 LiverKick.com. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version