Switch to desktop Register Login

Vote for LiverKick's Kickboxer of the Year

  • Written by Dave Walsh

We've reached that point in the year where there are very few big kickboxing bouts left, all of the major titles and tournaments have been decided. To coincide with our big move to, we want to ask you, the fans, who should be the Kickboxer of the Year. We've narrowed it down to seven choices, including all of the major GP winners and runners-up, as well as the Shootboxing S-Cup Champion and Saenchai Sor Kingstar, who captured three major Muay Thai titles this year.


Kickboxer of the Year
Alistair Overeem
Peter Aerts
Buakaw Por. Pramuk
Giorgio Petrosyan
Tetsuya Yamato
Saenchai Sor Kingstar
Yoshihiro Sato

Copyright 2010 - 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version